Radiant Beings, Align Your Chakras Bundle - Full Color Printed Book

Radiant Beings, Align Your Chakras Bundle - Full Color Printed Book


Radiant Beings, AlignYour Chakras Bundle Collection includes: 

  • Radiant Beings, Align Your Chakras printed version (paperback full color booklet)
  • 8 Guided Chakra Meditations


You deserve to heal your energy & radiant as brightly as possible!




This paperback booklet (originally an ebook) is a quick and easy guide to center your energy through positive affirmations, crystals, and yoga poses. The gift of this ebook is how beginner-friendly it is. You do not need to have previous knowledge or in-depth knowledge of the chakra system. It is, also, a great refresher for those who have in-depth knowledge as well. It is a pure and simple reference for all to realign themselves. Chakras are wheels of energy within the human body. You will learn about the seven main chakras - root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye, and crown. Each chakra comes with a brief examination, 5 positive affirmations, 5 crystal suggestions, and 5 yoga poses to align and recenter the given chakra. This is an book for everyone! We are all made of energy, so you can easily tap into yours with the guidance of Radiant Beings, Align Your Chakras. Love, Posey

  • Shipping & Handling

    Due to COVID-19 times, Posey the Yogi is shipping only on Mondays & Fridays. Please keep that in mind. Thank you for your understanding. 

    If the book is damaged during shipping, please contact Posey directly at poseytheyogi@gmail.com. 

    Thank you! 

  • Meditations

    Posey the Yogi will separately e-mail you the meditations after purchase. If you do not receive them within 12 hours after purchase, please contact Posey immediately at poseytheyogi@gmail.com. 

    Thank you! 

 © Posey the Yogi 2020